Deleting your account is permanent and will remove associated personal data unless we must retain certain records to comply with law. Once processed, you will lose access to your data.
This action is permanent
Your account will be permanently deleted after 30 days. To cancel before then, email us at hello@myria.pro.
0/500
Your account is deleted automatically when the 30 days are up.